Volunteer Sign-In board staff

eBiz

Camp

Cookies

Forms

Current
Newsletter

Volunteer
Essentials

Classifieds

 Executive Staff


Amy S. Dosik
Chief Executive Officer

adosik@gsgatl.org
770.702.9191

Diana Champ Davis
Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
ddavis@gsgatl.org
770.702.9192

Michelle Schweber
Chief Development Officer

mschweber@gsgatl.org
770.702.9189

Vikki Millender-Morrow
Chief Operating Officer

VMorrow@gsgatl.org
770.702.9226

Jennifer Caraballo
Senior Director of Human Resources

jscales@gsgatl.org
770.702.9193

Beth Messer
Director of Girl Leadership Experience

bmesser@gsgatl.org
770.702.9196

Sabrina Nirenberg
Director of Membership

snirenberg@gsgatl.org
770.702.9134

John Smiles
Senior Director of Marketing and Communications

jsmiles@gsgatl.org
770.702.9179

Tamar Truett
Director of Volunteer Experience

ttruett@gsgatl.org
770.702.9153

Ruth Caproni
Outcomes Measurement Manager

rcaproni@gsgatl.org
770.702.9184

Go to Contact Us for additional staff information.